Contact Us

MAIN OFFICE

Our corporate office is located at 12389 Ga. HWY 24 East in Davisboro, Georgia.

CORRESPONDENCE and REMITTANCE ADDRESS:
P.O. Box 190
Davisboro, GA 31018

PHONE:
(478)-348-6500 or  1-800-710-(A2G4R7O6)wstar  aka  1-800-710-2476

 FAX:
(478) 348-6792 


FOR PROCESSING NEW PRODUCER & FREIGHT VENDOR ACCOUNTS:
Please submit new producer account forms or freight vendor forms
via email to:
  talligood@agrowstar.com  or by fax to:  478-922-9064.  

AFTER submitting forms for processing, please mail all original forms to:   
AGrowStar LLC, Attn: New Accounts, P. O. Box. 190, Davisboro, Ga., 31018.



FOR CONTRACTING PRODUCER GRAIN:
Please contact the Grain Purchasing Merchandiser at your local AGrowStar office.

FOR CONTRACTING GRAIN SALES:
Please contact Danny Brown at 478-348-6500 x11.

FOR PRODUCTION HISTORY ON PRODUCERS:

Please contact Grain Accounting Support at 478-348-6500 x13.

FOR DOCUMENTATION ON INBOUND/OUTBOUND LOADS
Please contact Grain Accounting Support at 478-348-6500 x13.

FOR ACCOUNTS PAYABLE VENDOR ACCOUNT INFORMATION:   
Please contact the accounting department at 478-348-6500 x12.

FOR ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE CUSTOMER ACCOUNT INFORMATION:
Please contact the accounting department at 478-348-6500 x12.

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

DAVISBORO, GA. OPERATION: (478) 348-6500 or  1-800-710-(A2G4R7O6)wstar  aka  1-800-710-2476

Danny J. Brown, General Manager / email: dbrown@agrowstar.com

Jana H. Joiner, Controller / email: jjoiner@agrowstar.com

Butch Cobb, Grain Purchasing Merchandiser - East GA. Territory & Director of Logistics / email: bcobb@agrowstar.com 

Larry Hohmann, Director of Elevator Maintenance / email: lhohmann@agrowstar.com


Denise Large / Grain Accounting Support/ email: dlarge@agrowstar.com


BONAIRE, GA.  OPERATION:  (478) 922-2204 or  1-800-710-(A2G4R7O6)wstar  aka  1-800-710-2476

Chris Wheeler, VP of Operations / email:  cwheeler@agrowstar.com


Jake Redmon, General Mgr. for Houston Fertilizer & Grain 

Jimmy Giles, Grain Purchasing Merchandiser & Elevator Superintendent - Central GA. Territory & Director of Safety / email:  
jgiles@agrowstar.com


FORT VALLEY, GA.  OPERATION:   1-800-710-(A2G4R7O6)wstar  aka  1-800-710-2476

Andy Talton, Elevator Superintendent

Brandon Comer, Assistant Grain Merchandiser & Elevator Foreman / email: bcomer@agrowstar.com




CALHOUN, GA.  OPERATION: (706) 629-8122  or 1-800-710-(A2G4R7O6)wstar  aka  1-800-710-2476


Tim Brandon, Grain Purchasing Merchandiser - North GA. /TN Territory & Elevator Superintendent / email: tbrandon@agrowstar.com 


Tommy Mull, Grain Purchasing Merchandiser & Assistant Elevator Foreman / email:  tmull@agrowstar.com


ROSIER, GA. OPERATION: (706) 554-1551  or 1-800-710-(A2G4R7O6)wstar  aka  1-800-710-2476

Roger Black, Elevator Superintendent / email:
rblack@agrowstar.com


WRENS, GA. OPERATION:  1-800-710-(A2G4R7O6)wstar  aka  1-800-710-2476

Joshua McNeely, Elevator Superintendent - Wrens Operation / email:  jmcneely@agrowstar.com

Sandra Albritton, Grain Producer Customer Service / email: salbritton@agrowstar.com


DESOTO, GA.  OPERATION: (229) 874-1275 or   1-800-710-(A2G4R7O6)wstar  aka  1-800-710-2476

Josh Moore, Elevator Superintendent / email:  jmoore@agrowstar.com


DAWSON, GA.  OPERATION: (229) 995-3064  or   1-800-710-(A2G4R7O6)wstar  aka  1-800-710-2476

Chuck Paige, Grain Purchasing Merchandiser - Southwest GA Territory /email:  cpaige@agrowstar.com
 


SYLVANIA, GA.  OPERATION (912) 564-7473   or   1-800-710-(A2G4R7O6)wstar  aka  1-800-710-2476

Charlie Reed, owner, David W. Reed Company

Butch Cobb, Grain Purchasing Merchandiser - East GA. Territory & Director of Logistics / email: bcobb@agrowstar.com 

Judy Coplin, Grain Merchandising Support


LYNCHBURG, S.C. OPERATION    (803) 437-2181  or 1-800-710-(A2G4R7O6)wstar  aka  1-800-710-2476


Donna Scott, Grain Purchasing Merchandiser /email:  dscott@agrowstar.com

Roger Sawyer, Assistant Elevator Foreman /email:  rsawyer@agrowstar.com

David Simmons, Grain Purchasing Merchandiser & Elevator Superintendent / email:  dsimmons@agrowstar.com

KINGSTREE, S.C. OPERATION    (843) 355-9974  or   1-800-710-(A2G4R7O6)wstar  aka  1-800-710-2476

David Simmons, Grain Purchasing Merchandiser & Elevator Superintendent / email:  dsimmons@agrowstar.com

Please fill in the form below to contact us.

Name
Company
Email Address
Phone Number
Message