Davisboro, GA

Davisboro Facility

Current Hours: 

Sunday Closed 
Monday 8:00am-5:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am-5:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am-5:00pm
Thursday 8:00am-5:00pm
Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
Saturday Closed
Our Staff
Danny Brown 

Danny Brown, General Manager

dbrown@agrowstar.com

478-247-0395

800-710-2476  Ext. 1411

Jana Joiner 

Jana Joiner, Controller

jjoiner@agrowstar.com

478-247-0377

800-710-2476  Ext. 1412

Butch Cobb 

 

Butch Cobb, Grain Accounting & Hedge Manager

bcobb@agrowstar.com  

478-247-0338

800-710-2476  Ext. 1413

 

 

Amy Rogers, Grain Merchandising Support

arogers@agrowstar.com

478-247-0386

800-710-2476  Ext. 1414

 

 

 

 

Shannon Brinson, Accounts Payable-Supply Vendors

sbrinson@agrowstar.com 

478-225-4116

800-710-2476 Ext. 1111

Larry Hohmann

Larry Hohmann, Director of Elevator Maintenance

lhohmann@agrowstar.com

478-247-0392

800-710-2476  Ext. 1414

 

Chase Crawford, Elevator Superintendent

478-247-0392

 

Elevator Operators:

Lee Carter, Darren Fleming, Fred Johnson

 

 

Cash Prices (Elevator Delivered) Please call for Farm Direct Bids!
Name Delivery Start Cash Price Futures Change

Quotes retrieved on August 24, 2019, 10:37:42 AM CDT
All grain prices are subject to change at any time.
Cash bids are based on 10-minute delayed futures prices, unless otherwise noted.
Our Location

Office Line: 478-247-0392

Address: 12389 Ga. HWY 24 East, Davisboro, GA 

Weather
Weather radar map

Davisboro, Georgia (31018)

Current Conditions: Partly Cloudy
Temperature: 79°F Dew point: 73°F
Humidity: 82% Pressure: 30.07 in. Hg
Wind: 5 mph From: Southeast

Zip Code:

© 2019 Freese-Notis Weather



The CME Group Intercontinental Exchange